(855)TYGES77 (757)345-2494
Executive & Professional Search Firm

Meet Our Team of TYGES Associates

With over 200 years of combined experience, we're bringing you the best team for your search.

Katrina Blalock

Katrina Blalock

VP/GM of Aerospace/Defense
Phone: 757-603-4291
Email: katrina.blalock@tyges.com
Steve Sanders

Steve Sanders

VP/GM of Industrial
Phone: 757-208-7038
Email: steve.sanders@tyges.com
Carol Zimmerman

Carol Zimmerman

Director of Healthcare
Phone: 757-208-7227
Email: carol.zimmerman@tyges.com
Robert Anderson

Robert Anderson

Account Executive
Phone: 757-208-7231
Email: robert.anderson@tyges.com
Chris Dunnavant

Chris Dunnavant

Account Executive
Phone: 757-603-4242
Email: chris.dunnavant@tyges.com
Ted Fletcher

Ted Fletcher

Account Executive
Phone: 757-208-7236
Email: ted.fletcher@tyges.com
Charlotte Harmon

Charlotte Harmon

Account Executive
Phone: 757-296-9096
Email: charlotte.harmon@tyges.com
Chris Jones

Chris Jones

Account Executive
Phone: 757-208-7223
Email: chris.jones@tyges.com
Nick Lazzara

Nick Lazzara

Account Executive
Phone: 847-278-2138
Email: nick.lazzara@tyges.com
Robert Meeker

Robert Meeker

Account Executive
Phone: 757-208-7235
Email: robert.meeker@tyges.com
Josh Vaught

Josh Vaught

Account Executive
Phone: 757-440-3084
Email: josh.vaught@tyges.com
Paul Horn

Paul Horn

Account Manager
Phone: 757-208-7224
Email: paul.horn@tyges.com
Victoria Terrill

Victoria Terrill

Account Manager - Healthcare
Phone: 757-208-7232
Email: victoria.terrill@tyges.com
Jennifer Carroll

Jennifer Carroll

Executive Recruiter
Phone: 757-208-7219
Email: jennifer.carroll@tyges.com
Bre Kellogg

Bre Kellogg

Executive Recruiter
Phone: 757-208-7222
Email: bre.kellogg@tyges.com
Kelly Leypold

Kelly Leypold

Executive Recruiter
Phone: 630-300-0384
Email: kelly.leypold@tyges.com
JT McNeal

JT McNeal

Executive Recruiter
Phone: 757-603-4003
Email: jt.mcneal@tyges.com
Ariel Miller

Ariel Miller

Executive Recruiter
Phone: 757-208-7234
Email: ariel.miller@tyges.com
Leigh Nelson

Leigh Nelson

Executive Recruiter
Phone: 757-603-4243
Email: leigh.nelson@tyges.com
Tom Peterkin

Tom Peterkin

Executive Recruiter
Phone: 757-603-4023
Email: tom.peterkin@tyges.com
Stephanie Ritz

Stephanie Ritz

Executive Recruiter
Phone: 757-208-7226
Email: stephanie.ritz@tyges.com
Amy Vincent

Amy Vincent

Executive Recruiter
Phone: 757-440-3085
Email: amy.vincent@tyges.com
Michelle Washington

Michelle Washington

Executive Recruiter
Phone: 757-208-7237
michelle.washington@tyges.com
 


Leadership Team

Tim Saumier

Tim Saumier

President and
Founder
Phone: 757-208-7037
Email: tim.saumier@tyges.com
Matt Dionne

Matt Dionne

Managing Partner
TYGES Elite
Phone: 757-296-9095
Email: matt.dionne@tyges.com
Naseem Malik

Naseem Malik

Managing Partner
TYGES Elite
Phone: 847-278-2118
Email: naseem.malik@tyges.com
Joel Hall

Joel Hall

Managing Director
Talent Management
Phone: 757-440-3083
Email: joel.hall@tyges.com
Maria Cleator

Maria Cleator

VP of Finance 
and Administration
Phone: 757-208-7230
Email: maria.cleator@tyges.com
Eric Hoffman

Eric Hoffman

VP of 
Infrastructure
Phone: 757-208-7225
Email: eric.hoffman@tyges.com
Pamela Grogg

Pamela Grogg

Director of Recruiting
and Training
Phone: 757-603-4025
Email: pamela.grogg@tyges.com
Virginia Williams

Virginia Williams

Director of Marketing 
and Communications
Phone: 757-208-7233
Email: virginia.williams@tyges.com